Monday Programs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 27 2017 except Mon May 23 2016, Mon Jun 13 2016, Mon Aug 01 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 03 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Oct 17 2016, Mon Oct 24 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 22 2017.
Monday, April 4, 2016

WEEKLY PROGRAM
ПРОВОДИТ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Лекции, концерты и вечера отдыха.

Monday - По понедельникам
3:00 - 5:00 pm

For more information, please contact Lily 416-225-2112 ext. 103