Hours

HOURS OF OPERATION

Sunday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED

INFORMATION DESK

For information and general inquiries, please contact the Information Desk at
416-225-2112, ext. 113.

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED

CENTRE CLOSURES:
The Bernard Betel Centre is closed on all statutory holidays and major Jewish holidays.

Monday, September 30 – Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, October 1 – Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, October 9 – Yom Kippur
Monday, October 14 – Sukkot/Thanksgiving
Tuesday, October 15 – Sukkot
Monday, October 21 – Shemini Atzeret
Tuesday, October 22 – Simchat Torah
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26 – Boxing Day
Friday, December 27
Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Please Note: The Bernard Betel Centre will close at 3:00 pm on Sunday, September 29, Tuesday, October 8, Sunday, October 13, and Sunday, October 20

CAFETERIA CLOSURES:
In addition to the above dates, the cafeteria will also be closed on Friday, September 27.