Hours

HOURS OF OPERATION

Sunday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED

INFORMATION DESK

For information and general inquiries, please contact the Information Desk at
416-225-2112, ext. 113.

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED

CENTRE CLOSURES:

The Bernard Betel Centre is closed on all statutory holidays and major Jewish holidays.

Sunday, July 1 – Canada Day
Monday, July 2 – Canada Day
Monday, August 6 – Civic Holiday
Monday, September 3 – Labour Day
Monday, September 10 – Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 11 – Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 19 – Yom Kippur
Monday, September 24 – Sukkot
Tuesday, September 25 – Sukkot
Monday, October 1 – Shemini Atzeret
Tuesday, October 2 – Simchat Torah
Monday, October 8 – Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26 – Boxing Day
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Please Note: The centre will close at 3:00 pm on September 9, 23 and 30, and will close at 2:00 pm on September 18.

CAFETERIA CLOSURES:

Monday, July 2 – Canada Day
Monday, August 6 – Civic Holiday
Monday, September 3 – Labour Day
Monday, September 10 – Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 11 – Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 18 – Kol Nidre
Wednesday, September 19 – Yom Kippur
Monday, September 24 – Sukkot
Tuesday, September 25 – Sukkot
Monday, October 1 – Shemini Atzeret
Tuesday, October 2 – Simchat Torah
Monday, October 8 – Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26 – Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27
Friday, December 28
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day