Staff Directory

Bernard Betel Centre Main Number: 416-225-2112

Gail Gould Executive Director ext. 129 gailg@betelcentre.org

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Cheryl Besner Manager, Volunteer Services ext.127 cherylb@betelcentre.org
Yana Dian Manager, Finance & Administration ext.107 yanad@betelcentre.org
Katie Giles Director, Programs & Communications ext.126 katieg@betelcentre.org
Maria Lindgren Interim Manager, Community Support Services;
Coordinator, Health Promotion & Wellness
ext.130 marial@betelcentre.org
Julia Migounova Door-to-Door Clinical and Operations Manager ext.133 juliam@betelcentre.org
Irina Shulgin Director, Food Services & Travel ext.123 irinas@betelcentre.org
Abey Suwande Director, Finance & Human Resources ext.125 abeys@betelcentre.org
Maxim Varshavsky Manager, Maintenance & Facilities ext.120 maximv@betelcentre.org

PROGRAM STAFF TEAM 

 

Mark Adler Coordinator, Travel and Food Services ext.185 marka@betelcentre.org
Lily Boltianski Coordinator, Russian Golden Age Club ext.103 lilyb@betelcentre.org
Sharon Chodirker Coordinator, Lifelong Learning & Intergenerational ext.124 sharonc@betelcentre.org
Fliis Descartes Coordinator, Volunteer Services ext.104 fliisd@betelcentre.org
Francesca David Coordinator, ETROG Hebrew Club ext.110 francescad@betelcentre.org
Irine Dubinski Coordinator, Community Support Services ext.122 irined@betelcentre.org
Dianne Erdos-Rush Coordinator, Computer Services ext.128 dianneer@betelcentre.org
Jen MacDonald Coordinator, Recreation ext.105 jenm@betelcentre.org
Ludmila Ostrirova Coordinator, Kitchen ext.114 ludamilao@betelcentre.org
Larisa Veprinski Coordinator, Russian Community Support Services ext.119 larisav@betelcentre.org
Olga Yudenko Coordinator, Meals on Wheels ext.134 olgay@betelcentre.org

ADMINISTRATION TEAM 

Simmie Bernatt Front Reception (Tuesday-Thursday) ext.0 simab@betelcentre.org
Marina Koslunova Front Reception (Monday & Friday) ext.0 marinak@betelcentre.org
Ilona Rodos

Administrator

ext.131 ilonar@betelcentre.org